Events

DEEJAYS ON THE PAPER ISLAND
Every Friday & Saturday 16:00-02:00 in 2017

Fridays and Saturdays are devoted to music at Copenhagen Street Food when we open the doors – and the dance floor – to street food and featured DJ’s. The music starts outside at 16 and lasts until 21:45, where the party continues indoors in the company of the second DJ of the night amping up the vibe until 02.

Programme (keeps getting updated)
Friday, June 9: DJ NILU & Marty Smart
Saturday, June 10: Anders Krøi & Katrine Ring

Friday, June 16: Anders Mitgaard & Matlock
Saturday, June 17: Frederick Lehmann & Katrine Ring

Friday, June 23: Ruben P & Matlock
Saturday, June 24: Anders Midtgaard & Anders Krøi

Friday, June 30: DJ NILU & Marty Smart
Saturday, July 1: Matlock & Katrine Ring

COPENHAGEN STREET JAZZ 2017
Wednesday July 12 – Saturday July 15

It is going to be funky and fresh when we fire up four days of Copenhagen Street Jazz from the 12th of July! From 18.00 – 22.00 we will spoil your ears and move your feet as we give you both DJs and live musicians playing soul, boogie, funk and jazz!

LINEUP:
Kaidi Tatham (UK) // keyboards/DJ
Peter Stenbæk // percussion/DJ
Simon Dyhr // bass
Rasmus Juel // trompet
Jacob Hatholt // drums
David Rosenkilde // guitar
Flemming Rasmussen // guitar
Nellie Ettison // vocal

Pssst.. there’s no entrance fee!

ECCO WALKATHONS STREET FOOD ROUTE
Sunday, September 10

This year we’ll repeat last year’s succes – a Street Food Route in Copenhagen. This year the route is 9 kilometers and the destination is Copenhagen Street Food located on the Paper Island! We will drop by the food hall for about an hour before the we return to Kastellet. There’s a limit of 2.000 tickets for sale in order to give everyone the best experience possible.

PRICES:
DKK 150  (adults)
DKK 100 (children)
– the tickets include a voucher with a value of DKK 100.

Read more about the event on walkathon.ecco.com